Bad weather means lots of crafting!

This wet, cold, grim weather, and not feeling all that great 😦 means that I’ve stayed in all weekend crafting. I made another felted penguin this morning.., then I went back to bed for a nap. Then I wound some of the hanks of wool that I’ll be using to knit a wrap into balls. And then this evening I started making a new amigurumi from the book Amigurume, which I had on pre-order from amazon for MONTHS… I was so excited when it finally arrived this week and so far I’m not disappointed.
Anyway, it’s 9pm… Bedtime for me now, hoping a good sleep will have me waking up feeling better for work tomorrow.

20131013-210356.jpg

20131013-210401.jpg

20131013-210407.jpg

20131013-210419.jpg

Leave a Reply

